Shopping Cart

View Cart

On Every Street [LP]


In stock

SKU: 603497848560 Category:


Vinyl LP version of Dire Straits’ 1991 album, On Every Street. Vertigo/Warner Bros.

Track Listing

1. Calling Elvis

2. On Every Street

3. When It Comes To You

4. Fade To Black

5. The Bug

6. You And Your Friend

7. Heavy Fuel

8. Iron Hand

9. Ticket To Heaven

10. My Parties

11. Planet Of New Orleans

12. How Long

Additional information

Weight 0.54 g