Shopping Cart

View Cart

Communiqué [CD]


In stock

SKU: 603497846344 Category:


CD version of Dire Straits’ 1979 album, Communiqué. Vertigo/Warner Bros.

Track Listing

1. Once Upon A Time In The West

2. News

3. Where Do You Think You’re Going?

4. Communiqué

5. Lady Writer

6. Angel Of Mercy

7. Portobello Belle

8. Single Handed Sailor

9. Follow Me Home

Additional information

Weight 0.04 g